Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Cover Reveal ~ Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey

 
Hello Readers! Welcome to the Cover Reveal for
Hide From Me by Mary Lindsey
presented by Entangled TEEN!
I cannot WAIT for this book to come out this fall!
What do you think of the cover?
 
 
"We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed."
Something's not right about Rain Ryland's new hometown. On the surface, it's a friendly, tight-knit community, but something deadly lurks underneath the small-town charm. Everyone he meets is hiding something—especially Friederike Burkhart, the hottest girl he's ever laid eyes on. Rain's determined to find out her secret, even if it kills him...and it just might.
Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast…
Hide From Me 
By Mary Lindsey 
Publisher: Entangled Teen 
Publication Date: November 7, 2017
 
Available for Pre-order: Amazon
 
 
Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on an island in the middle of a river. Seriously, she does. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, two Cairn Terriers, and one husband.
Inexplicably, her favorite animal is the giant anteater and at one point, she had over 200 "pet" Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches. The roaches are a long story involving three science-crazed kids and a soft spot for rescue animals. The good news is, the "pet" roaches found a home... somewhere else.